About a week ago my tablet all of the sudden started with a quick briefing screen, allowing me to cutomize a number of topics, instead of a personal picture I had as my wallpaper. I found this annoying so I sought to turn it off. All the online information I found seem to say it was easy, just deselect it. This did not apply as there was no way to turn it off that way. Has anyone else run into this? I was on with Samsung support for over and hour and they basically said to do a factory reset, erasing everything after a backup. I find this a radical step for something that should just be a simple on and off function. Any suggestions or ideas?


Thanks